Admin

Staff

Counseling Staff

Secretary
Shereka Myles - Shereka.Myles@clayton.k12.ga.us

Registrar
Beasia Dozier – Beasia.Dozier@clayton.k12.ga.us
‚Äč
Registration Hours are Monday through Thursday/ 8:30am to 12pm (last person accepted by 11:30am)

Counselors

Butler, Sharon J  – Registrar
Rozelda.Killen@clayton.k12.ga.us

Counselor – Katherine Richards, (10th – 12th, G – L), Email – Katherine.Richard

Counselor – Brian Goodwin, (10th – 12th, M – R), Brian.Goodwin@Clayton.k12.ga.us

Counselor – LaShawna Thomas,(10th – 12th, S – Z), LaShawna.Thomas@Clayton.k12.ga.us

Graduation Coach – Taneka Howard (9th Grade Placed and Repeaters), Taneka.Howard@Clayton.k12.ga.us

Lead Counselor – Sharien Muhammad – (1st Time 9th Graders), Sharien.Muhammad@Clayton.k12.ga.us

Registration Hours are Monday through Thursday/ 8:30am to 12pm (last person being accepted by 11:30am)

 

 Counselor student caseload  email
 Killen, Razelda  A - F  razelda.killen@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Richards, Katherine  G - L  katherine.richards@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Goodwin, Brian  M - R  brian.goodwin@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Muhammad, Sharien--Lead Counselor  S - Z  sharien.muhammad@clayton.k12.ga.us
     

Razelda Killen -  (10th – 12th, A- F) – Razelda.Killen@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Katherine Richards - (10th – 12th, G – L) – Katherine.Richard@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Brian Goodwin -  (10th – 12th, M – R) - Brian.Goodwin@Clayton.k12.ga.us

 

LaShawna Thomas -  (10th – 12th, S – Z) - LaShawna.Thomas@Clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Graduation Coach – Taneka Howard - (9th Grade Placed and Repeaters) - Taneka.Howard@Clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Lead Counselor – Sharien Muhammad (1st Time 9th Graders) -   Sharien.Muhammad@Clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.