Admin

Staff

 

Beginning September 09, 2019

 

COUNSELOR'S WORK DAY WEDNESDAYS!!!


IN EFFORT TO BEST SERVE OUR STUDENT POPULATION: ON WEDNESDAYS COUNSELORS WILL BE INPUTTING DATA AND TRANSCRIPTS, MONITORING SCHOOL-WIDE ATTENDANCE AND ATTENDING MEETINGS.  HOWEVER, STUDENTS WILL BE SEEN IN THE EVENT OF AN EMERGENCY BY THEIR ASSIGNED COUNSELOR. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!!!

 

 

Registration Hours

Monday through Friday

8:30am to 11:30 am

(last person accepted by 11:30am)

Counseling Staff

Razelda Killen -  (10th – 12th, A- F) – Razelda.Killen@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Katherine Richards - (10th – 12th, G – L) – Katherine.Richard@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Brian Goodwin -  (10th – 12th, M – R) - Brian.Goodwin@Clayton.k12.ga.us

 

LaShawna Thomas -  (10th – 12th, S – Z) - LaShawna.Thomas@Clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Lead Counselor – Sharien Muhammad (All 9th Graders) -   Sharien.Muhammad@Clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Shereka Myles – Shereka.Myles@clayton.k12.ga.us

(Enrollment/Withdrawals/Transcripts/Parent Teacher Conferences/Records/)

Registrar- Antoinette Scandrett – Antoinette.Scandrett@clayton.k12.ga.us

(Records/Enrollment/Withdrawals/Parchment/Transcript)

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.